Information Systems:Sales Order is being Used by Another User
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
When a sales order is opened in update mode, the header is flagged as being in use. If it is not actually in use, it means that some function did not end properly, so did not reset this flag.
The same user can into it again, then exit to clear the flag. Or the power user DISADMIN can.
Or it can be reset manually by using DFU on file SRBSOH in library UP1480BFVA to blank out the WSID field (on the second page).